Contact


We are a service based company with equipped services vehicles, covering the Lower Mainland of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.  Our mailing address is:

37125 Gordon Park
Vancouver, BC
Canada, V5P 4W7
(604) 628-6863
solutions[at]resilientplumbing.com

Feel free to reach out to us via this online form:

Our referral network (not directly affiliated):

Showrooms:

Cantu Bathrooms & Hardware: Vancouver | www.cantubathrooms.com
Jeff Dos Santos | 604-688-1252 | jeff@cantubathrooms.com
8351 Ontario Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5X 3E8

 


Robinson Lighting & Bath: Vancouver | www.robinsonco.ca
Peter Kostopoulos | 604-879-2494 | peterk@barobinson.com
2285 Cambie Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5Z 2T5

 


Robinson Lighting & Bath: Burnaby | www.robinsonco.ca
Cindy Nagra | 604-909-4601 | cindy.nagra@barobinson.com 
7975 Enterprise Street, Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1V5

 


Splashes Bath & Kitchen: Vancouver | www.splashesonline.com
Erlene Lee | 604-874-2351 | erlene.lee@sheret.com
425 East Broadway, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5T 1W9

 


Splashes Bath & Kitchen: Burnaby | www.splashesonline.com
Chriscel Austral | 604-291-8548 | chriscel.austral@sheret.com
3625 East 1st Avenue, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5M 1C2

 


Splashes Bath & Kitchen: Richmond | www.splashesonline.com
Ardele Warren | 604-278-3766 | ardele.warren@sheret.com 
4500 Vanguard Way, Richmond, British Columbia, V6X 2P4

Appliances:
Refurbishing and used equipment sales:
Dial-An-Appliance (Mo) | 604-522-9095 | http://www.dialanappliance.com/

On-site service and repairs:
A-Plus Refrigeration Appliance Services (San) | 604-764-0393 | http://aplusappliance.ca/ 
Solution Appliance Services (Jason) | 604-777-1026 | solutionappliance[at]shaw.ca

Trades:
Carpenter:
McCudden Contracting (Kev McCudden) | 778-896-3256 | kevmccudden[at]gmail.com
OM Woodworks (Olivier Martin) | 604-353-1632 | omwoodworks[at]hotmail.com

Drywall:
Will’s Drywall
(Will) | 778-995-7898 | https://wills-wall-ceiling-ltd.business.site/ 

Electrician:
Bemister Electric – Commercial (Paul Bemister) | 604 298-1111 | paul[at]bemisterelectric.com | http://www.bemisterelectric.com
Wespac Electrical Contractors – Commercial
(Kurt Zanzerl) | 604-522-1322 | kurtz[at]wespacelectric.com | http://www.wespacelectric.com/
Wespac Electrical Contractors – Residential (Alan Thiel) | 604-522-1322 | alant[at]wespacelectric.com | http://www.wespacelectric.com/

Flooring:
Randy Bousquet (Randy Bousquet) | 778-872-0103 | randybousquet[at]gmail.com

Garage door:
J. Mac Doors (Jim) | 604-230-3756 | info[at]jmacdoors.com | https://www.jmacdoors.com/

Glazier:
VanGo Shower Glass (Andrea Aird) | 604-948-0740 | andrea[at]vangoglass.com | https://www.vangoglass.com/

Locksmith:
Safe & Secure Locksmith Ltd (Lior) | 604-734-7233 | info[at]safeandsecurelocksmith.ca | http://www.safeandsecurelocksmith.ca/

Roofing:
K2 Roofing
(Kelly) | 604-317-0004 | info[at]k2roofing.com | http://www.k2roofing.com/

Tilesetting:
Star Tile – Commercial (Lillian Correa) | 604-254-9864 | startile[at]telus.net | http://www.startile.ca/
Randy Bousquet – Residential (Randy Bousquet) | 778-872-0103 | randybousquet[at]gmail.com

Service providers:
Leasing agent:
Macdonald Commercial Real Estate Services (Saeed Nasseri) | 604-736-5611 | saeed.nasseri[at]macrealty.com | http://www.macrealty.com/

Property manager:
Macdonald Commercial Real Estate Services (Annie Lam) | 604-736-5611 | alam[at]macrealty.com | http://www.macrealty.com/
Macdonald Commercial Real Estate Services (Lindsey Goulet) | 604-736-5611 | lgoulet[at]macrealty.com | http://www.macrealty.com/

Realtor:
Team Kerr (Doug Gibson) | 604-647-4457 | doug[at]teamkerr.ca | http://www.teamkerr.ca/

We can be reached by telephone at (604) 628-6863. We look forward to hearing from you.

37125 Gordon Park, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V5P 4W7
(604) 628-6863, solutions[at]resilientplumbing.com